NATIVITY WELCOME CENTER
If you need to register at Nativity, get Mass cards, need cemetery information, want to visit the Outreach or Business office, or just have a question, please come to the Nativity Welcome Center at 43 Argyle (just at the end of the large parking lot).

FOR ORDINARY MASS AND RECONCILIATION SCHEDULE, PLEASE SEE THE LITURGY PAGE.


Fr. Bernard with Nativity school children

 

 

Welcome to Nativity of Our Lord Parish

Parish Staff & Contacts 662-9339

Pastor: Rev. Bernard Nowak ext 140

Permanent Deacon: Deacon Gary Andelora ext 145

Director of Music: Mr. Robert T. Kiersz ext 123

Principal of School: Miss Ruth Frost ext 122 rfrost@nativityschool.net

School Secretary: Marcia Mugridge ext 120 mmugridge@nativityschool.net

Business Manager: Robert M. Joslyn, Sr. ext 125 rjoslyn@nativityschool.net

Financial Assistant: Lisa Sears-Ricotta ext 111 lnricotta@nativityschool.net

Facilities Manager: Jim Flading ext 117 jflading@nativityschool.net

Administrative Assistant: Sue McDonough ext 110 smcdonough@nativityschool.net

Director of Faith Formation: Mary Barone OCDS, ext 126
mbarone@nativityschool.net

Faith Formation Assistant: Denise Nagle ext 119

Director of Parish Life: Melissa Potzler, JD ext 145 mpotzler@nativityschool.net

Rectory Office: 662-9339 
43 Argyle Place

Msgr. Beasley Center: 667-2132

Nativity School: 662-7572 
S-4414 S.Buffalo St.

School Hall: 667-2132

Youth Ministry: 508-0258

Faith Formation Office: 662-2169

Parish Life: 662-9339 ext 145

 

 

 

 

 



 

 



 

Our Mission to Others: We are committed in support of St.Michael the Archangel Parish, Coq Chante, Haiti. Click here for details »


View Nativity of Our Lord Parish in a larger map »

Get Directions: Enter your address below.

Google Maps

Parish Offices

Rectory Office ~ 662-9339 (43 Argyle Place)

Parish Office Hours
Monday-Thursday ~ 8:00am to 4:00pm
Friday ~ 8:00am to 12:00 noon, 1:00pm to 4:00pm

For appointments please call directly.

Msgr. Beasley Center ~ 667-2132

Nativity School ~ 662-7572 S-4414 (S.Buffalo St.)

School Hall ~ 667-2132

Faith Formation Office ~ 662-2169

Youth Ministry - 508-0258

Parish Life Coordinator - 662-9339 ext 145